Sectorial Commissions

Crue’s Sectorial Commissions serve in an advisory capacity the General Assembly and Standing Committee in decision making processes and in the promotion of networked activities of interest for all universities.

Sectorial Commissions are chaired by a Rector, designated by the President and confirmed by the General Assembly, and are constituted by one representative from each university that is designated by the corresponding Rector. Within each Commission, working groups are established with specific aims.

The General Assembly approves a shared normative framework for Crue’s Sectorial Commissions.